The Antidote




Tracks List
1) Right Note/Wrong Note
2)Guess I Should Be Smilin’
3) Jack Daniels Daze
4) Yellow Bandana
5) Peyote (Chief Partying Bearskin)
6) Pek-Pek Marasa (feat. B-Rown)
7) Salvador (feat. Luke Kaufman)
Bonus Tracks:
40 On The Dot
Loggin’ Walter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Antidote”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *